PIGS Report

Jill, from Ramblings of a Fabric Obsessor, is encouraging us to make 2011 the year of PIGS (Projects In Grocery Sacks).  Basically, to finish what we have started.

This weeks question is:

What is your last finish and what UFO are you working on now?

My most recent finish is blogged about here.  A “Cinderellas” for my niece.

I am currently trying to finish the top of the quilt from the new Scrap Basket Sensations book, called Nova.  Hopefully, an assembled top by Monday.  That is my goal.

Check out things over at Jill’s to see what other people are working on.

7 thoughts on “PIGS Report

  1. I’m about to post about my WIPs! Basically I finished a placemat yesterday and am working on another 6 small WIPs. The scrap basket sensation is looking sensational!

  2. i love that quilt..the colors are so bright and pretty…i have many WIPs–way too many but am doing my best to finish them up but life gets in the way..just made a baby quilt and 8 burp cloths for a family member’s baby shower tomorrow..also got my grandson’s dogs’ pads made for their cages..now undoing some quilt blocks a friend sewed that didn’t turn out..always something to do for somebody else but when that is done i will get back to another of my own projects….

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

