Cinderellas II

The first time was so much fun I had to do it again. 

Presenting…

Cinderellas II

Another dress up creation for Niece.

Again, based on a t-shirt for a sturdy foundation but with enough color and ruffle to please a discriminating princess. I had sort of suggested that I would show more of the work-in-progress, but this is all I managed.

Refashions/sewing-without-patterns is hard to write tutorials for.  At least for me.  Much of it is just Make-It-Up-As-You-Go.  But, if hard to explain, it is certainly easy to enjoy,

But,  enough for now.  Back to quilting and these go in the mail.

6 thoughts on “Cinderellas II

  1. I love the way you just change things and make them into new and interesting clothes. I think its really clever. Couldnt do that without a pattern myself 😦

  2. you might have a business venture there gal!!!! at halloween time you should advertise…they are so clever..you do such a good job and have such an imagination..i could do it without a pattern if someone told me what to do..keep on and let us see them before you mail them off..

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

