5 thoughts on “Weather Report

  1. my crocus are under too much snow which has not melted to bloom…and like you we are expecting snow this weekend..but when spring gets here it will be appreciated!!!!

  2. Very pretty crocus. I hope the snow was light, if it came at all. We had a beautiful sunny day in the mid-70s and it will be 58 and rainy by Tuesday. I want every day to be like today, when the bathroom door wasn’t sticking!

  3. Beautiful flowers. None are blooming outside yet here in Minnesota, but I have a couple of houseplants that realized it was spring. I saw the daffidils coming up they are usually up soon. I can’t wait!

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

