Charm Squares Giveaway WinnerS!

There were so many of you  interested in the charm squares, I couldn’t pick just one.  So, I put together a second charming pile.

The winners are:

Auntie Vic:

That Fading Charms quilt is fabulous, it caught my eye and now I want to make one. 100 free precut charms would get me on my to making one of my own. Thanks for the give-away opportunity.

Laura:

I’m in the process of collecting and cutting charms, this would be so helpful!

 My thanks to all of you for playing along. Hopefully, with the tutorials everyone gets a little something.  And there are more tutorials coming, which means more giveaway chances.

Thank you for your kind support of Wedding Dress Blue.

6 thoughts on “Charm Squares Giveaway WinnerS!

  1. congratulations Auntie Vic and Laura.!!!!!.what fun getting some new ones all different…i cannot get over how many different fabrics there are out there..i am well on my way to getting my fading charms quilt done..

  2. It was so nice of you to choose two winners. Congratulations to those who won, and thank you for offering this drawing!

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

