Testing? Anyone?

*****THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!  *****

*****I HAVE ALL THE TESTERS I NEED AT THIS TIME*****

Is anyone out there willing to test a block pattern for me?  I have designed a 12″ block that I hope to submit for publication, but need to have a willing “victim” or three give it a try and see if it works for them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I would e-mail the willing testers a copy of the pattern.  The tester will try out the pattern and provide suggestions/corrections as needed.  Hopefully a picture of their finished block, also.  In return, I offer great thanks and gratitude (and a little giftie of some kind).   It would be lovely if there were three or so of you that would be willing and able to do this by about the 10th of January.  Yep, only about a week.  Is that enough time?

19 thoughts on “Testing? Anyone?

  1. Sign me up – any excuse to play with a new project! (I’m making myself finish all the old ones first, but obviously this doesn’t count!)

    Barb

  2. Sure I would be glad to test this and/or any other blocks for you. I am an old QA Manager that used to test/evaluate instruction manuals for a software company. I must warn you though, I am very detailed when it comes to instructions. I do not work now, so could turn it around very quickly for you.

    If you don’t need me this time – let me know if you ever do in the future.

    Mom2Caleigh

Comments are closed.