Seam Ripper Update

The seam rippers have started arriving at their new homes, and the feedback is very positive.

seam ripper

Lara said hers was “Very comfortable.”

Sally let me know hers arrived:

It’s here!  It’s beautiful, thank you so much. 

Beth said:

I LOVE the seam ripper.  Tell your dad, thank you, thank you, thank you.  I’m a sixty-five year old stitcher and have been sewing forever (it sure seems like it, anyway!).  I appreciate the wooden holder for the rippers.  I was so excited about having a “handle” on my ripper.  My husband just didn’t get why I was so pleased with it.  I can now die happy.  Who can I will it to?  It’s such a beautiful piece of art.

If you are interested in a unique seam ripper, just let me know.  My Daddy will make and ship you one right away.

 

6 thoughts on “Seam Ripper Update

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

