350 Block Report: September

Wow!  September really flew by but the block count kept pace better than I anticipated:  54 blocks.

Fifty-four blocks?!  How did that happen?

Well it was 5 string blocks, 16 Oh My Stars blocks and 33 Summer Breeze (the wedding quilt) blocks.

One block at a time and before you realize it adds up to quilts.

Thanks as always to Shelly for hosting this highly motivational challenge.   350 is coming soon…No.  Wait.  I just did the math.   I am at 351 blocks for the year. And there are three months left!  WOW!  Celebrate!  And go sew!

6 thoughts on “350 Block Report: September

  1. I had no doubt you would hit your goal!!!!wish I could have played along but I kept forgetting to add blocks and then the quilt was gone and it got away from me…but I know I did not do that many…keep on sewing and you will be the ‘winner’!!!!

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

