January Block Report

As part of the 350 block challenge, I am happy to report that I made progress. Considering how few blog posts were created in January you might believe that nothing is happening.

Things are happening. They are just happening slowly.

Even slow stitching adds up. In this case it adds up to 33 blocks: 1 pincushion, 8 stars and 24 6-patches. Never heard of 6-patches? Neither had I, but they are an important part of the next quilt tutorial coming your way. Soon. I hope. Here’s to a stitchy weekend!

4 thoughts on “January Block Report

  1. you are doing good..my block count is coming along but my knitting count is out of sight—34 hat and scarf sets and 3 hoods…most of my time has been doing that..but I do have another lap robe sewn…just waiting til I can get over to the quilter..keep on with the good work..

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

