That PERFECT Notebook

Many of you have asked about that Perfect Notebook.

Timesmart Notes Book Assorted

Here is what I know.

It is a TimeSmart Notes.  Item 14713-T Notes TimeSmart Black PP 8.5×11 Wire-O.

I purchased mine at Walgreens.  It was $5.99.  The notebooks are not available for purchase on their website, but you can get more information HERE.  If you have a Walgreens near you, perhaps they will have them available.

There is a selection available on E-bay.  You can get more information HERE.  More money, yes.  But, shipping is included and they do have them in stock (at least right now).

Good luck.  If you find another source, please share it in the comments.

6 thoughts on “That PERFECT Notebook

  1. Thanks for the info. Postage to Australia way too much for me. Ummmmm! oldest daughter in States at the moment. I wonder if? Now what was her US phone number?

  2. my brother’s favorite store in all the world is Walgreens so I get there every once in awhile..there is one about 25 miles from me..i have been in it lots of times but never to the stationary part..will have to do that next time we go..my one that I got at the dollar store is just about full and I need another one..thanks for that info…

  3. I found mine at Walgreens. Bought all they had – 2! One is for a gift. Cashier said quiet a few people had bought them recently – you must have some followers in Bowling Green, KY.

  4. Thanks for the great tip! I bought one and use the graph squares to keep track of classes that I have finished (I made a box for each class that I have to take to graduate) and for the number of days each week that I quilt (a la Jerry Seinfeld’s routine for making sure that he wrote every day). Another fun way to incorporate to-do’s into my life!

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

