National Quilters Circle

I just received this message:

Hey! Just nominated you for Best Quilting Patterns Blog at this site: http://go.nationalquilterscircle.com/bloggerawards2015/
Go grab their button so others can vote for you! Love your blog and love your patterns!

WOW!  Thanks so much, Samantha, that is very kind and flattering.  I do love sharing designs and ideas with the quilting world.

Following her suggestion, I am posting a link here.  Go and take a look.  Nominate a blogger you love.  Spread the quilting bug as far and wide as possible!

4 thoughts on “National Quilters Circle

  1. It looks like for the first step, multiple people need to nominate each blog, so I added my nomination to Samantha’s, hoping to get you a step closer to the voting part.

  2. I just voted for you too although I don’t think I used the correct category so if anyone else nominates you use the correct category..i hope you get it…no one deserves it more…

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

