Dog Toy Tutorial

Some time ago I posted the dog toy created for our new pet, LuLu.  LuLu is doing well and goes through a lot of dog toys. She likes to play tug-o-war and shake things and chase and fetch.  Good thing I have a way to give her cheap entertainment!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Finally, for your entertainment, here is the tutorial link many of you asked for:  http://makingithomeblog.com/tutorial-fleece-tug-toy-dogs/

I used 8 strands of jersey knit 1-1/2″ wide cut from an old t-shirt rather than fleece.  It was what I had and seemed to work really well.

Sorry it took me so long to answer.  Life has been crazy.  I just resolved to carve out a few minutes this weekend and here I FINALLY am.

5 thoughts on “Dog Toy Tutorial

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

