Show And Tell Time, Courtesy Of YOU!

Getting pictures and stories of your WeddingDressBlue inspired creations is one of my favorite parts of having a blog.  Your kindness and creativity and generosity are inspiring and humbling.  Here are a few recent examples.

Faye created and donated this String Twist top.  Quilters are the most generous people.

IMG_0783

Mary has finished a Growing Up Odd quilt top.

Growing Up Odd q 001

A Twinkle Stars from Ann in the UK.  Notice her careful color coordination of stars and surrounding scrappy squares.  Impressive!

image1

Jules made a My Size Stars for a Canadian-born Aussie baby.

003

Cindy made a Build-A-Baby for Adina.

adina's quilt

A tested and approved version of Fading Charms by Linda and her assistant!

Fadchtug2

You will find the tutorials for each of these designs in the TUTORIALS tab above.  Keep those pictures coming!  I love to see what you create.

5 thoughts on “Show And Tell Time, Courtesy Of YOU!

  1. Always love your show and tell posts. These all look great, and the baby quilts are inspiration to get myself moving on some I have in the works, and others I have planned. As soon as I wind up 2015. I’m ready to move on, except for not being ready. LOL

  2. Your tutorials are wonderful! I have a couple started my ownself, but sadly, not far enough along for pictures yet. But rest assured, I’ll show you when I’m done because I’ll be so happy to have them finished!

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

