3 thoughts on “Next Step: Squaring Up

  1. I actually like squaring up. IT means that I am getting closer to the finish of my project. I have 4 quilt tops to put together and that is the process that I don’t like. My quilts are big and it weighs heavy on my arms and legs. But I’m an old gal, 75, and as long as I get the tops done , then I bring one out when I need a gift and finish it. This works for me. Mostly now I bring it to my long arm quilter and she has the pleasure of doing it for me. It sure makes it easier for me. And she is a fantastic long arm quilter.

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

