3 thoughts on “Sounds Right To Me…

  1. Ah yes. quilting can be a lot of things. Relaxing is one but sometimes I get very frustrated and have to step back. This seems to be happening a lot lately.
    So I have stepped back for a while and closed the door to my sewing room. I have made a lot of quilts in my lifetime. Mostly king and queen.I think I need a change for a couple months. Hopefully the desire to quilt again will come sooner then that. But for now I am doing other things.
    I still will enjoy your blog. And maybe it will inspire me again to open the door and step inside and create again. 😉

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

