19 thoughts on “A Quick Start

  1. I don’t need a baby quilt but wouldn’t that make a beautiful throw??? I love the stars….can hardly wait for the tutorial…

  2. I really like your scrappy quilts. Don’t know why I cannot come up with them on my own. I am making your film at five using black for sashing. I am amazed at how great it looks. Thanks for sharing your ideas!

  3. Been following you for a few months, but this is my first comment: I LOVE your colors and upbeat attitude! Would love to do something like this…

  4. Oh, this looks like fun. I don’t have a need for a baby quilt right now but when has that stopped me?! I’m currently making your Film at Five quilt with bright batiks. Fun stuff. Thanks for sharing your tutorials.

  5. Looks delicious. Still working on getting my new room set up. Will take another week for sure. Love all the colors. cheerful and happy quilt.

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.

