6 thoughts on “A New Herd

  1. Oh Lol @ the back! I’ve been cutting little cowboy squares in exactly the same fabric for my daughter’s and fiance’s quilt – he is a redhead and there are lots of little ginger haired lads in half a metre! As for her, I’ve managed to get long haired little girls with chickens and picnic baskets – Riley Blake I think it was.

    Love the cow quilt – brilliant.
    😀

  2. Super adorable Deanna. You are zippy and wonderful.
    I have been working on leaders and enders, I have a box full of hsts (did I tell you this already, my brain is mush) and I am going through all of my scraps, a little at a time.
    I am a busy old lady now, taking care of too many people but I need the sewing every day. Enjoy the day. I always adore what you are making.

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.