It Is Time…UFO No More

I have very few UFOs. In fact, I have one. In 2021 I cut and trimmed over 1500 HST, with the intention of making another Halfway Quilt.

Then, I put it away. For two years. But, it is time.

I finished the first block today with a resolution of not starting anything new until the top is complete. I have two leader-ender projects that can run at the same time and several tops in the quilting-and-binding phase. This will do me some good. Hopefully a finish (finished top at least) before June?

4 thoughts on “It Is Time…UFO No More

  1. How big are your blocks? I have a lot of various size HSTS that I haven’t figured out how to use yet .I love your Halfway Quilt.

  2. Love the idea to repurpose leftover HSTs. What’s the size of the block you shared? Will your blocks all be the same size?

    Thanks. Su

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.