All Small Week. Again?

How would you feel about another All Small Week? In May I had a week (well, five days,  really) of posts featuring a different “small” project each day .

Storage Bin

Pincushions

Fabric Nesting Baskets

Circle Skirt

Business Card Holder

Each was based on tutorials found around the web–just projects I had seen and was interested in.  As I am working on presents, I have a new list of ideas that I would like to try out.

It would start on Monday and run next week.  Maybe with a little giveaway at the end.  Sew….are you in?

12 thoughts on “All Small Week. Again?

  1. yes, please!!! i have a ‘craft show’ to participate in at Curves the first week of December to earn money to give to our food bank in the county so would love some smaller simple ideas to make..

  2. I’m in for looking at yours. =) I haven’t finished a single thing in ages. Small or large. I have to make an ornament for a CQ swap this week. I’m running out of time.

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.