Construction Status Report

I suddenly find myself with 5 active works-in-progress (not counting two in the waiting-to-be-quilted pile).

I got the binding attached to the Halfway quilt Tuesday. Hopefully trimmed and start stitching down the binding in the next few days.

The carrot baby quilt is now a finished top. Need to get batting matched up and add to the (top of) the quilting pile.

The Mad Dash practice quilt needs an outer border.

My current leader-ender, Potato Chip Blocks, has 22 of 35 blocks to make a twin quilt for donation.

AND, today I made one block of the Water Colors quilt. Just because I wanted to see…

So, a lot in progress. Hopefully, I can keep moving them all towards real finishes.

8 thoughts on “Construction Status Report

  1. Yes, you do have a LOT going on … I sort-of know what that feels like! LOL!!!
    Your carrot baby quilt is lovely!! The Mad Dash churn block quilt looks great! And potato chip blocks – something I haven’t made yet … but might be a wonderful leader and ender to use up a few scraps (I only have a few zillion!).
    Happy Quilting! 🙂

  2. Such a lovely array of projects! Something for every mood. I love making potato chip blocks, you know what I think of the carrots, and that last block just fascinates me!

Thanks for taking the time to comment. It is nice to hear from you.